Comité

Poste, Nom,PrénomTéléphoneMail

Président

Gander John

079 941 46 36

jgander@fcgp.ch

Vice-Président

Molliet Fabrice

079 211 74 18

fmolliet@fcgp.ch

Secrétaire

Ferreri-Verillotte Aude

079 326 41 33

aferreri@fcgp.ch

Caissier

Luceri Luca

079 532 01 18lluceri@fcgp.ch

Resp. Sponsoring

Fernandes Miguel

078 657 04 97mfernandes@fcgp.ch

Resp. Communication

Ferreri Mattia

079 200 51 39

mferreri@fcgp.ch

Resp. Technique

Neuhaus Roman

079 482 27 79

rneuhaus@fcgp.ch

Resp. Technique

Page Guillaume

079 408 63 89

gpage@fcgp.ch

Resp. Matériel

Bardy Nicolas

079 254 17 67

nbardy@fcgp.ch

 

Hors comité

Poste, Nom,PrénomTéléphoneMail

Resp. Planification

Lipp Olivier

079 716 88 31

olipp@fcgp.ch

Resp. Juniors E-G

Rodriguez Francisco

078 642 94 74

frodriguez@fcgp.ch

Resp. Juniors D-A

Dattilo Fabio

076 574 11 64fdattilo@fcgp.ch


 

Sponsor principal

 

Découvrez notre club

 

Prochaines rencontres

 

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

 

Restez connecté

Nos généreux sponsors

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
fcgp.ch